We are here for you

Head Office

Tel. 0034 935 86 07 40 (4 LINES)
F. 0034 936 99 18 62

e-mail: info@edelsl.com

Edel Components Barcelona

Tel. 0034 936 995 754

e-mail: barcelona@edelsl.com

Edel Components Madrid

Tel. 0034 917 034 154

e-mail: madrid@edelsl.com

Head Office

Compositor Wagner, Nº1 Nave 8
Pol. Ind. Can Jardí
08191 Rubí (Barcelona) SPAIN

Tel. 0034 935 86 07 40 (4 LINES)
F. 0034 936 99 18 62

e-mail: info@edelsl.com

Office business hours: 

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm 
Friday: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Warehouse business hours: 

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm 
Friday: From 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Production business hours: 

Mon-Thurs: 6:00 am - 2:15 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 2:15 pm

Summer business hours:

(Offices, warehouse and production):
Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

(From 1 to 31 August, inclusive)

Edel Components Madrid

Valle de Tobalina nº 52,
28021 Madrid

Tel. 0034 917 034 154

e-mail: madrid@edelsl.com

Office/Warehouse business hours: 

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm / 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm 
Friday: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm / 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Summer business hours:

Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

(From 1 to 31 August, inclusive)

Edel Components Barcelona

Passatge Milans nº 58,
08907 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat

Tel. 0034 936 995 754

e-mail: barcelona@edelsl.com

Office/Warehouse business hours:

Mon-Thurs: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm / 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm 
Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm / 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Summer business hours:

Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

(From 1 to 31 August, inclusive)

edel official network

Distributor

Lisbon - Portugal

Mr Abilio Fernandes

Tel.: 0035 1218 522 405

e-mail: aflda@mail.telepac.pt

Specialists in components for all types of lifts.

More than 50 years of experience in the sector.

Distributor

England

Unit 5, Forest Row Business Park

Station Road

Forest Row

East Sussex

RH18 5DW

Tel.: 01342 825088

sales@sussexlifts.co.uk

Stockists of edel spare parts.

Extensive technical and legal knowledge.

Distributor and technical service

Cali - Colombia

Edel Ascensores, SAC

Calle 7 nº 36ABIS - 40 

760042 Cali

Tel.: 0057 667 584 000

www.edelsac.com.co

Email: direccion.edelsas@gmail.com

Sales and technical services. 

Stockists of spare parts for edel and other brands.

Extensive technical and legal knowledge.

Lift Services Ltd. Malta

Exclusive distributor

Malta

Lift Services Ltd.

Factory A25F Marsa Industrial

Estate, Malta

Tel.: (+365) 21252206

www.liftservices.com.mt

Email: info@liftservices.com.mt

Point of sale and technical service.

A team of professionals,
at your service.

Mónica Fandos

Mónica Fandos

Administration Manager

mfandos@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Daniel Fandos

Daniel Fandos

CEO

dfandos@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

José Pardo

José Pardo

Export Manager

jpardo@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Miquel Gargallo

Area Manager
0034 93 699 57 54
Eduardo Martínez

Eduardo Martínez

Sales Manager

e.martinez@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Marc Llenas

Marc Llenas

Sales Department

marc@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Joan Font

Joan Font

Commercial Director

jfont@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Marina Rivas

Marina Rivas

Admin

recepcion@edelsl.com

0034 935 860 470

Llorenç Borrell

Llorenç Borrell

Spare Parts and After-Sales Manager

postventa@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Sergio Pérez

Sergio Pérez

Production Manager

sergiop@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Adrià Suárez

Adrià Suárez

Purchasing Manager

adria@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Jesús Gomez

Jesús Gomez

R&D Engineer

jesus@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Jessica Mate

Jessica Mate

Accounting Manager

jmate@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Jose Luis Delgado

Jose Luis Delgado

Project Manager

josed@edelsl.com

0034 935 860 740

Jesús Benzal

Technical Services

jbenzal@edelsl.com
0034 917 034 154

Jesús Sanz

Jesús Sanz

Product Manager

jsanz@edelsl.com
0034 935 860 740

Contact

Tel: 0034 935 86 07 40 (4 lines)
Fax: 0034 936 99 18 62

Email: comercial@edelsl.com

Mailist

If you want to be informed about our products and news, subscribe to our list.

Social networks

Follow us on facebook!


© 2018 - Edel, SL. All rights reserved